HELLO. MY MUSIC IS WRITTEN AND RECORDED WITH YOU IN MIND. 

And with you in mind, I pour my heart and soul into my songs.  I hope it

brings you encouragement, joy, and love. In life we face challenges and

oftentimes we need one another to make it through. Music helps pull me

through these times. It makes me feel alive and I kinda like that feeling

(smile)! I thank YOU for your love and support that you continue to gift

me with - it is overwhelming and truly appreciated! Now go and sing and

feel alive!

- CeCe

be5999f6d9c7c7b6-CeCeattheRyman-4251.jpg

"LET THEM FALL IN LOVE" ALBUM LYRIC VIDEO CLIPS

PICK UP YOUR COPY OF "LET THEM FALL IN LOVE" - available now!!

"LET THEM FALL IN LOVE" THE NEW ALBUM FROM CECE WINANS - NOW AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE!

"LET THEM FALL IN LOVE" THE NEW ALBUM FROM CECE WINANS - NOW AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE!

Friends and Fans! I want to be sure that you know exactly where to pick up your physical copy of my new album, "Let Them Fall In Love," because it is AVAILABLE NOW!

Please see below a list of Walmart, Best Buy and Target locations that are selling this album!  God Bless!

 

CECE WINANS INSTAGRAM

0838d1dd796d1ce5-CeCeattheRyman-4189_1.jpg
 

TOUR DATES

 

 OFFICIAL CECE WINANS MERCH

News

 

Management

APEX Entertainment Management
Zac Koffler – Manager
zac@apexentertainmentmgmt.com
615-891-0886

Emily Dryburgh – Management Associate
emily@apexentertainmentmgmt.com
607-207-5237


Booking Agency

William Morris Endeavor (WME)
 infocmg@wmeentertainment.com
Phone – 615.963.3000

 

 

PR

Erma Byrd – President / Ebyrd Communications
erma@ebyrdcom.com
213-382-3656

Matt Hanks – ShoreFire Media
mhanks@shorefire.com
718-522-7171 ext 42

Label

Thirty Tigers
Cheryl Moore – Project Manager
cheryl@thirtytigers.com
615-664-1167

Pure Springs Gospel
Demetrus Alexander
demetrus.alexander@comcast.net
615-405-2047